Executive Officers

Serena Shaw, President
Greater St. Albert RCSSD

 This is Me



vice president cheryl low calgary catholic

Cheryl Low, Vice President
Calgary RCSSD




Vacant, Past President


dean 2019 close up small 500

Dean Sarnecki, ACSTA Executive Director
Alberta Catholic School Trustees' Association





Lory Iovinelli
Calgary RCSSD

 This is Me



John Williams
Catholic Education Association of YUKON (CEAY)




John de Jong
Christ the Redeemer CSSD

 This is Me



francosud geneviève poulinGeneviève Poulin
Conseil Scolaire FrancoSud




Natalie Beland
Conseil Scolaire Centre-Est No. 3

 This is Me



Steve Daigle
Conseil Scolaire Centre-Nord No. 2




conseil scolaire du nord ouest madeleine fortin bergeron small  Madelaine Fortin-Bergeron


Conseil Scolaire du Nord-Ouest No. 1




jim sanson east central 1

Jim  Sanson
East Central AB CSSD




Alene Mutala
Edmonton CSSD

 This is Me



Michelle Szott
Elk Island CSSD

 This is Me



richard yaceyko evergreen 1

Richard Yaceyko
Evergreen CSSD

 This is Me



Robert Yaro
Fort McMurray RCSSD

 This is Me



Michael Ouellette
Grande Prairie RCSSD

 This is Me



greater st albert rene tremblay

Réne Tremblay
Greater St. Albert RCSSD




John Kuran
Holy Family CSSD

 This is Me



Pat Bremner
Holy Spirit RCSSD

This is Me



Vince MacDonald
Lakeland RCSSD




living waters gemma chrisite 2017 2

Gemma Christie
Living Waters CSSD





Dick Mastel
Medicine Hat RCSSD

 This is Me



Kim Pasula
Red Deer CSSD




st. paul erd dwight wiebe

Dwight Wiebe
St. Paul School Division




sandra bannard st thomas aquinas 1

Sandra Bannard
St. Thomas Aquinas RCSSD

 This is Me



Erin Currie
Yellowknife Catholic Schools






Bishop William McGrattan, ACSTA Liaison Bishop Diocese of Calgary

Catholic Diocese of Calgary



president tim cusack small

Tim Cusack, CCSSA President
Edmonton CSSD