Alberta Education and Governmental Stakeholders

Alberta Education

Alberta Government

Alberta MLA Contact Information

Alberta School Boards Association

Alberta School Councils' Association

Alberta Teacher's Association

Alberta Urban Municipalities Association

College of Alberta School Superintendents

Rural Municipalities of Alberta

Alberta Catholic Educational Stakeholders

Calgary Separate Local #55

Council of Catholic School Superintendents of Alberta

Edmonton Catholic Teachers Local #54

Alberta Catholic Colleges/University

Newman Theological College

St. Joseph's College - University of Alberta

St. Mary's University

Canadian Catholic Educational Stakeholders

Canadian Catholic School Trustees' Association

Catholic Universities and Colleges in Canada

Ontario Catholic School Trustees' Association

Saskatchewan Catholic School Boards Association

International Catholic Education Stakeholders

National Catholic Education Association

BIshops & Diocesan Offices

Archdiocese of Grouard - McLennan

Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops

Catholic Archdiocese of Edmonton

Diocese of St. Paul

Roman Catholic Diocese of Calgary

Roman Catholic Diocese of Mackenzie - Fort Smith

Ukrainian Eparchy of Edmonton

Alberta Catholic Organizations

Covenant Health

Catholic Social Services

Catholic Women's League: Alberta - Mackenzie Provincial Council

Development and Peace

Knights of Columbus: Alberta - Northwest Territories State Council

Catholic Media

Eternal Word Television Network (EWTN)

Grandin Media

Salt and Light Catholic Media Foundation

The Prairie Messenger

Western Catholic Reporter

Faith Development Links

Catholic Information Centre - "Catholics on the Net"

Catholic Social Justice

Los Angeles Religious Education Congress

Vatican: Holy See